3° ESE 2006 **ESE** Euroindy 0,910 Km 18-06-2006 14:33 Corrida 2 Race (15 Laps) Diff Time of Day Lap Lap Tm Lap Tm Diff Time of Day Lap Lap Tm Diff Time of Day Lap (14) Lourenço Esquivel 1:02.321 +13.280 16:51:08.162 +1.463 16:51:58.666 50.510 +1.469 16:52:49.176 3 +0.741 16:53:38.958 49.782 49.666 +0.625 16:54:28.624 5 49.593 +0.552 16:55:18.217 49.356 +0.315 16:56:07.573 8 49.507 +0.466 16:56:57.080 49.680 +0.639 16:57:46.760 10 49.041 16:58:35.801 11 49.380 +0.339 16:59:25.181 50.120 12 +1.079 17:00:15.301 13 50.016 +0.975 17:01:05.317 14 49.645 +0.604 17:01:54.962 15 50.095 +1.054 17:02:45.057 (23) Diogo Domingos 54.546 +5.329 16:51:09.268 50.163 +0.946 16:51:59.431 50.220 +1.003 16:52:49.651 3 50.055 +0.83816:53:39.706 5 50.038 +0.821 16:54:29.744 6 50.200 +0.983 16:55:19.944 49.217 16:56:09.161 49.968 +0.751 16:56:59.129 50.703 +1.486 16:57:49.832 +1.572 10 50.789 16:58:40.621 11 50.757 +1.540 16:59:31.378 12 50.508 +1.291 17:00:21.886 13 51.562 +2.345 17:01:13.448 51.167 +1.950 17:02:04.615 15 49.484 +0.267 17:02:54.099 (27) Luis Abreu 1:03.014 +14.865 16:51:08.605 1 2 50.290 +2.141 16:51:58.895 3 49.123 +0.974 16:52:48.018 48.420 +0.271 16:53:36.438 48.149 16:54:24.587 48.459 +0.310 16:55:13.046 48.391 +0.242 16:56:01.437 48.307 8 +0.158 16:56:49.744 49.151 +1.002 16:57:38.895 9 10 48.454 +0.30516:58:27.349 11 48.754 +0.605 16:59:16.103 12 2:47.945 +1:59.796 17:02:04.048 49.358 +1.209 17:02:53.406

Printed: 18-06-2006 18:03:32

**Chief of Timing & Scoring Pedro Vieira** 

Licensed to: EUROINDY, LDA Orbits 2 www.amb-it.com www.mylaps.com